Morocco from Spain one day tour

Sample this little taste of our tours to Morocco from Spain. A one-day excursion to Morocco from Spain offers you a great experience in the exotic city of Tangier. Tangier, this ancient city sitting on the highest point of North Africa, is only 8 miles from Europe but worlds apart. Its unique walled Kasbah, in its makeup as a Mediterranean port city, is home to the first American legation and the birthplace of Orientalism, where De Lacroix, Constant, and Matisse found their greatest inspiration among many other artists and intellectuals. Tangier thrived for over three thousand years as a unique metropolis at a crossroads between Europe and Africa and a landmark where the Azul Mediterranean meets the Mysterious Atlantic Ocean. It has docked merchants and vessels since before the Phoenician times, and its mentality still holds a myth of all trades and a hub to explorers and great travelers from around the world, especially from the US of America and Great Britain. One-day short Morocco tours to Tangier from Spain can be so rewarding to visit an ancient, exotic, and exciting place for fun and joy. Our Tangier's best local guide will take you for your one-day tour through Tangier's old-world Medina, its busy markets, and other noteworthy places in the city. This one-day tour to Morocco from Spain is a small group tour but also can be customized as a private trip just for you. We recommend Ferries from Tarifa to Tangier port, as they run every 30 mn from Spain to Morocco. The ferry from Algeciras to Tangier is a good deal to cross to Morocco from Spain but to Tangier Med Commercial port. In any case, there are many options for you to travel from Spain to Morocco. Join this in-depth cultural tour, a one-day tour to Morocco from Spain. If you have only one day to spend in Africa, come to Tangier. We have made this Budget Morocco tour from Spain discounted throughout.

PRICING & AVAILABILITY

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Mon 3 Jun 2024 Tue 4 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 4 Jun 2024 Wed 5 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Thu 6 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 6 Jun 2024 Fri 7 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 7 Jun 2024 Sat 8 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 8 Jun 2024 Sun 9 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 9 Jun 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Tue 11 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Wed 12 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Thu 13 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sun 16 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Tue 18 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 1 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 1 Jul 2024 Tue 2 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 2 Jul 2024 Wed 3 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 3 Jul 2024 Thu 4 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 4 Jul 2024 Fri 5 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 5 Jul 2024 Sat 6 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 6 Jul 2024 Sun 7 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 7 Jul 2024 Mon 8 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 8 Jul 2024 Tue 9 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 9 Jul 2024 Wed 10 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Thu 11 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Sat 13 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sun 14 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 1 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 1 Aug 2024 Fri 2 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 2 Aug 2024 Sat 3 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 3 Aug 2024 Sun 4 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 4 Aug 2024 Mon 5 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 5 Aug 2024 Tue 6 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 6 Aug 2024 Wed 7 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 7 Aug 2024 Thu 8 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 8 Aug 2024 Fri 9 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 9 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sun 11 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Tue 13 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 13 Aug 2024 Wed 14 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Thu 15 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 15 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sun 18 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Mon 19 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Tue 20 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 20 Aug 2024 Wed 21 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 21 Aug 2024 Thu 22 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 22 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sun 25 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Mon 26 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Tue 27 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 27 Aug 2024 Wed 28 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 28 Aug 2024 Thu 29 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 29 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sun 1 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 1 Sep 2024 Mon 2 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 2 Sep 2024 Tue 3 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 3 Sep 2024 Wed 4 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 4 Sep 2024 Thu 5 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 5 Sep 2024 Fri 6 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 6 Sep 2024 Sat 7 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 7 Sep 2024 Sun 8 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 8 Sep 2024 Mon 9 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 9 Sep 2024 Tue 10 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 10 Sep 2024 Wed 11 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 11 Sep 2024 Thu 12 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 12 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sun 15 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Tue 17 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 17 Sep 2024 Wed 18 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 18 Sep 2024 Thu 19 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 19 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sun 22 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Tue 24 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Sep 2024 Wed 25 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 25 Sep 2024 Thu 26 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 26 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sun 29 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Tue 1 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 1 Oct 2024 Wed 2 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 2 Oct 2024 Thu 3 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 3 Oct 2024 Fri 4 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 4 Oct 2024 Sat 5 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 5 Oct 2024 Sun 6 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 6 Oct 2024 Mon 7 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 7 Oct 2024 Tue 8 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 8 Oct 2024 Wed 9 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 9 Oct 2024 Thu 10 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 10 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sun 13 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 13 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Tue 15 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 15 Oct 2024 Wed 16 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 16 Oct 2024 Thu 17 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 17 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Sun 20 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 20 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 21 Oct 2024 Tue 22 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 22 Oct 2024 Wed 23 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 23 Oct 2024 Thu 24 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 24 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 25 Oct 2024 Sat 26 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 26 Oct 2024 Sun 27 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 27 Oct 2024 Mon 28 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 28 Oct 2024 Tue 29 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 29 Oct 2024 Wed 30 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 30 Oct 2024 Thu 31 Oct 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 31 Oct 2024 Fri 1 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 1 Nov 2024 Sat 2 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 2 Nov 2024 Sun 3 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 3 Nov 2024 Mon 4 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 4 Nov 2024 Tue 5 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 5 Nov 2024 Wed 6 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 6 Nov 2024 Thu 7 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 7 Nov 2024 Fri 8 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 8 Nov 2024 Sat 9 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 9 Nov 2024 Sun 10 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 10 Nov 2024 Mon 11 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 11 Nov 2024 Tue 12 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 12 Nov 2024 Wed 13 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 13 Nov 2024 Thu 14 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 14 Nov 2024 Fri 15 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 15 Nov 2024 Sat 16 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 16 Nov 2024 Sun 17 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 17 Nov 2024 Mon 18 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 18 Nov 2024 Tue 19 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 19 Nov 2024 Wed 20 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 20 Nov 2024 Thu 21 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 21 Nov 2024 Fri 22 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 22 Nov 2024 Sat 23 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 23 Nov 2024 Sun 24 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 24 Nov 2024 Mon 25 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 25 Nov 2024 Tue 26 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 26 Nov 2024 Wed 27 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 27 Nov 2024 Thu 28 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 28 Nov 2024 Fri 29 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 29 Nov 2024 Sat 30 Nov 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 30 Nov 2024 Sun 1 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 1 Dec 2024 Mon 2 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 2 Dec 2024 Tue 3 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 3 Dec 2024 Wed 4 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 4 Dec 2024 Thu 5 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 5 Dec 2024 Fri 6 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 6 Dec 2024 Sat 7 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 7 Dec 2024 Sun 8 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 8 Dec 2024 Mon 9 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 9 Dec 2024 Tue 10 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 10 Dec 2024 Wed 11 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 11 Dec 2024 Thu 12 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 12 Dec 2024 Fri 13 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 13 Dec 2024 Sat 14 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Sun 15 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 15 Dec 2024 Mon 16 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 16 Dec 2024 Tue 17 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 17 Dec 2024 Wed 18 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 18 Dec 2024 Thu 19 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 19 Dec 2024 Fri 20 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 20 Dec 2024 Sat 21 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 21 Dec 2024 Sun 22 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 22 Dec 2024 Mon 23 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 23 Dec 2024 Tue 24 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 24 Dec 2024 Wed 25 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Wed 25 Dec 2024 Thu 26 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Thu 26 Dec 2024 Fri 27 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Fri 27 Dec 2024 Sat 28 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Sun 29 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Sun 29 Dec 2024 Mon 30 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Mon 30 Dec 2024 Tue 31 Dec 2024 Available $125 RESERVATION
Tue 31 Dec 2024 Wed 1 Jan 2025 Available $125 RESERVATION

ITINERARY

Embark on a captivating one-day tour of Morocco from Spain by taking the 8:00 am Hydrofoil ferry from Tarifa to Tangier. Upon arrival, your dedicated tour manager will extend a warm welcome, leading you through the historic gems of Tangier, the gateway to Morocco and Africa. Your day unfolds with a panoramic city view, followed by a stroll through the vibrant souk (El Socco) and the enchanting Medina. Explore the Kasbah's ancient fortress, explore Morocco's architecture, and visit the British colonial quarter of Mershan. Traverse local markets and bakeries for authentic Moroccan treats.

Your guide will navigate the Moorish Market, offering shopping insights and bargaining tips. Relish lunch in a traditional Moroccan restaurant with live music. Discover Cape Spartel, witness the meeting of the Atlantic and Mediterranean at the Column of Hercules and visit the legendary Cave of Hercules. Conclude with a refreshing stop at an Arab café or a traditional mint tea ceremony. After camel rides at an Atlantic dune, your guide ensures a seamless return to the ferry for an unforgettable day in Exotic Tangier. We trust this brief Moroccan odyssey from Spain sparks a desire to revisit this beautifully endowed destination. Thank you for exploring Morocco with us from Spain.

INCLUSIONS

INCLUDES

  • Guided Tour of Tangier
  • Land Transportation in a Deluxe Van
  • Lunch in a Typical Moroccan Restaurant
  • Fees to Monuments and Museums

HOTELS