Morocco from Spain Three Days Tour

Three days tour in Morocco from Spain will offer you an experience to treasure for a lifetime. This short trip to Morocco from Spain will give you an opportunity to cross the strait of Gibraltar from Tarifa to Tangier, visit the North of Morocco Rif Mountains, ancient history in Volubilis and Moulay Idriss, and of course, the enticing city of Fez. On the last day going back to catch your ferry from Morocco to Spain, you will visit the blue city of Chefchaouen nestled in the Peaks of the Atlas Mountains and considered to be one of the best white towns on the Mediterranean. Chefchaouen is a UNESCO World Heritage Site reminiscent of a glorious era of coexistence between Spain and Morocco. This cultural 3 days tour to Morocco from Spain is a great introduction to ancient history, great Moorish architecture and vibrant medieval markets of Morocco.

You will meet your tour manager right after custom services to begin your tour in Tangier port who will take on a journey to Fez along the scenic route, a ceremonial ride in the footsteps of an old Roman pathway. This will lead you to Volubilis, the ancient Roman capital of Mauritania Tingitana. On the same day, you will reach Fez, the heartbeat of Morocco in every conceivable way. This short trip to explore the marvels of Morocco from Spain is always guaranteed departures with a small group of travelers like yourself. Enjoy your three days vacations from Spain to Morocco best for your budget. If you are an explorer or curious traveler who wishes to encounter authenticity and exoticism in one place then this in-depth cultural and historical tour of Morocco from Spain is made for you. This tour can be shortened to two days or extended to 5 Days trip in Morocco.

PRICING & AVAILABILITY

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Wed 2 Jan 2019 Sat 5 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 5 Jan 2019 Tue 8 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 8 Jan 2019 Fri 11 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Mon 14 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Thu 17 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Fri 1 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 1 Feb 2019 Mon 4 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 4 Feb 2019 Thu 7 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 7 Feb 2019 Sun 10 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Wed 13 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Tue 19 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Sun 3 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 3 Mar 2019 Wed 6 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 6 Mar 2019 Sat 9 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Tue 12 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Tue 2 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 2 Apr 2019 Fri 5 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 5 Apr 2019 Mon 8 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Thu 11 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Sun 14 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Wed 17 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Thu 2 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 2 May 2019 Sun 5 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 5 May 2019 Wed 8 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 8 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 11 May 2019 Tue 14 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 14 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 20 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 23 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 26 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 29 May 2019 Sat 1 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 1 Jun 2019 Tue 4 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 4 Jun 2019 Fri 7 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 7 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Thu 13 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Sun 16 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 1 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Thu 4 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 4 Jul 2019 Sun 7 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 7 Jul 2019 Wed 10 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Tue 16 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Sat 3 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Tue 6 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 6 Aug 2019 Fri 9 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 9 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Thu 15 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Sun 18 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 2 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 2 Sep 2019 Thu 5 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 5 Sep 2019 Sun 8 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 8 Sep 2019 Wed 11 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 11 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Tue 17 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Wed 2 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 2 Oct 2019 Sat 5 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Tue 8 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 8 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Thu 17 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Fri 1 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 1 Nov 2019 Mon 4 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Thu 7 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 7 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Wed 13 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Tue 19 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Thu 28 Nov 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Sun 1 Dec 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sun 1 Dec 2019 Wed 4 Dec 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Wed 4 Dec 2019 Sat 7 Dec 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Tue 10 Dec 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019 Available $485 INQUIRY

ITINERARY

Once you dock in Tangier Port by ferry from Tarifa to explore this Morocco from Spain three days tour, you will find us waiting for you right after custom Services holding a sign of CCS with your name on it. Your tour manager will be waiting for you to welcome you and take you directly to Fez visiting the Roman ruins of Volubilis the Spiritual City of Moulay Idriss. Volubilis is well preserved Roman city with all the characteristics of an ancient city. It is indeed an Emblem of Roman capital in the imperial Roman department of Mauritania (modern-day Morocco) during the reign of Caracalla. The two central integral streets in every Roman Castrum, the Cardo, and Decumanus are prominent. The Cardo is the boulevard which runs north-south and the Decumanus, east-west. The intersection of the two is the heart of every Roman city. There you will find the ruins of the ancient forum. You will have a site guide to give you a historical overview of the site.

Just close by you can see on the next hill a beautiful domed citadel of Moulay Idriss. It was founded in the 8th century by Moulay Idriss Al Akbar, a descendant of the Prophet Mohamed (s.a.w.s). This citadel is considered to be both the cradle of Sufism to Moroccan society as well as the first Islamic capital for the premier Ahlu L’bait dynasty. The city was created primarily for the Muslim indigenous population that migrated with Moulay Idris from the Middle East. We will also stop at Dhuhr prayer and enjoy a typical Moroccan lunch in the open square of the city.

you will reach the ninth century city of Fez in the afternoon. Check to your hotel then meet your local start visiting notable historic sites outside of the Medina. You will get a taste of the greatest of the Imperial Cities. You will visit the sights on the outside of the ancient walled city, including the ramparts, the gates, and the Borjs (Moorish Forts). After a good day visit of notable places on your way to Fez with your small group, you will retreat to your hotel for dinner.

After breakfast, you will meet with your excellent local guide who will take on a walking historic tour of Fez. Walk to the Medina to explore the Andalusia part of it. Undeniably fascinating, Fez, the city of Islam, stimulates the senses with its haunting yet beautiful sounds, visual splendor, and evocative aromas. The most ancient of imperial capitals and the complete medieval city of the Islamic world, Fez is reminiscent of a city suspended in time, unfazed by the constantly evolving world outsides its walls. Though the time passages, Fez remained faithful to its medieval identity and renaissance sophistication. Visiting Fez is exploring life from another era. Your full day will be devoted to visiting the Medina ancient history with its monuments, Mosques, Fountains, archaic schools, medieval workshops, and its souks and Bazaars. Fez, of course, is a UNESCO world heritage site. You will visit and shop till you drop in a living remnant from the far past of a sub-Saharan Caravan trade outpost. Dinner will be at your riad.

After breakfast, you will proceed to your Morocco discovery to the enticing blue city of Chefchaouen. Once there you will be introduced to your local guide who will take you around the highlights of this unique city. It is a Mediterranean emblem of what could a white village. After lunch, you will be transferred to Tangier port to catch your ferry back to Spain. in the morning for a monumental visit then proceed to Tangier. Take the ferry to Tarifa with a memory of 3 days tour of Morocco to treasure for a lifetime. End of our Tour services.

INCLUSIONS

INCLUDES

  • Two nights in 4 star Hotels or riads
  • Land Transportation in a Deluxe Van
  • Multi Lingual Tour Manager and local guides
  • Fees to Monuments and Museums
  • Breakfast and Dinner daily
  • Hotel Taxes and Luggage handling

HOTELS

  • Fez: Riad La Perle de la Medina, 2 nights